Atarim lets an agency's AI team and its human team review a client's live website together, pin comments to the page itself, and run the fixes as tasks. It now has one paid plan. Pro costs $67 a month and includes 5,000 credits, up to 1,000 projects and 100 seats. Free gives 200 credits once, one project and no card needed. Enterprise is priced after a call. A credit is not a seat or a project limit; it is what the AI team spends to do work, and one credit is 100 tokens.
The current figures here come from the Internet Archive's copy of atarim.io/pricing taken on 11 September 2026, because the live page sits behind a Cloudflare check that could not be read without a browser. Every older figure also comes from Internet Archive copies of the same address.
What does Atarim cost?
| Free | Pro | Enterprise | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $0 | $67 a month | Custom |
| Credits | 200, given once | 5,000 a month | Custom |
| Projects | 1 | Up to 1,000 | Custom |
| Seats | Not stated | Up to 100 | Custom |
| Card needed | No | Not stated on the page | Talk to sales |
Pro's card also carries an "Annual" toggle that promises two months free, but the archived copy prints no yearly price. Enterprise adds SOC 2, GDPR, SSO and SAML, a custom API and custom workflows, in the page's own words.
What does Atarim cost by client load?
Atarim's own page says a fully served client costs about 2,000 credits a month, and extra credits cost $10 per 1,000 for the first 1,000 to 5,000, $8 per 1,000 from 5,001 to 10,000, and $6 per 1,000 from 10,001 up. Working that scale forward from the 5,000 credits in Pro:
| Clients fully served | Credits needed | Extra credits bought | Extra cost a month | Total a month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 2,000 | 0 | $0 | $67 |
| 2 | 4,000 | 0 | $0 | $67 |
| 5 | 10,000 | 5,000 | $50 | $117 |
| 10 | 20,000 | 15,000 | $120 | $187 |
The page's own slider lands on the same $117 a month for five clients, which it pairs with $500 to $1,500 a month in care plan revenue at $100 to $300 a client.
Is there a free plan or a trial?
Free is permanent, not a trial: 200 credits given once, one project, and the page says "No card needed". The page offers no separate timed trial of Pro; its only other button is "Start free", which opens the Free plan. The current page lists no refund terms. The 2021 copies promised a "30 Day Money Back Guarantee For All Plans", and the August 2022 copy still offered 30 days to decide, with a full refund; no copy from September 2023 on mentions a refund.
How has Atarim's price changed?
| Archive copy | Plans and prices a month |
|---|---|
| March to September 2021 | Freelancer at $50, or $41 billed yearly; Studio at $120, or $100; Agency at $250, or $208; a 30 day money back guarantee on every plan |
| August 2022 | Priced by seat: Starter at $20 a seat, or $16 billed yearly, for up to 5 seats and 10 active websites; Expert at $35, or $29, for up to 10 seats and 30 websites; Agency at $50, or $41, for up to 15 seats and 100 websites |
| September 2023 | A free account added, at $8 a month per extra seat; Starter at $20 a month, or $17 billed yearly, plus $8 per extra seat; Expert at $35, or $29, plus $10; Agency at $50, or $42, plus $15 |
| April 2024 to June 2025 | Free Forever at $0; Starter at $20 a month or $200 a year, plus $8 a month per extra seat; Pro at $35 or $350, plus $10; Business at $50 or $500, plus $15 |
| November 2025 to February 2026 | Credits introduced: Free at $0 with 200 credits once; Pro at $29 a seat, or $25 billed yearly, with 2,000 credits and up to 5 seats; Business at $42 a seat, or $35 billed yearly, with 5,000 credits and up to 100 seats |
| September 2026 | One plan, no seat count: Free at $0 with 200 credits once; Pro at $67 a month with 5,000 credits, up to 1,000 projects and 100 seats |
Atarim priced by the number of client websites in 2021, by the seat from 2022, by the seat and a credit count from late 2025, and by September 2026 it had dropped seats from the price entirely and folded what used to be three paid tiers into one $67 plan. The current page says outright that it charges nothing per seat.
Does Atarim run a feature voting board?
It does, on Frill, at a board addressed innovation.atarim.io, with topics such as AI Agents, Integrations and WordPress Plugin, each carrying votes and a status from Under consideration to Shipped. The pricing page's footer links to it as "Feature requests".
What this costs
Lite
$9 /mo
Pro
$39 /mo
Lifetime
$999 once
Fourteen day trial of Pro, card asked for at signup. Nothing here counts the people who vote, so the bill does not move when the board starts working. The long version, with what happens if you stop paying.
VoteFirst is a feature request board: customers post requests, vote and follow a public roadmap, at $9 a month for one project or $39 for unlimited projects and colleagues, with no count of credits, seats or projects to track. Atarim pins comments to a live website and hands the fix to an AI team; VoteFirst does neither, it only collects and ranks requests. BugHerd, Markup.io and Pastel price that kind of visual review on their own pages, the bug reporting shortlist prices twelve of these tools for a team of five, and the pricing hub groups every vendor by what it meters.
How were these prices read?
The current plans come from the Internet Archive's copy of atarim.io/pricing taken on 11 September 2026, because the live page returns a Cloudflare verification check that could not be passed without a browser. The board came from the Frill board at innovation.atarim.io, read directly. The history comes from the Internet Archive's copies of atarim.io/pricing taken on 5 March and 21 September 2021, 18 August 2022, 23 February 2023, 28 September 2023, 20 April 2024, 10 October 2024, 18 January 2025, 13 June 2025, 23 November 2025, and 16 February 2026. Prices are in US dollars.
14 days, a card at signup, then $9 or $39 a month.